Awesomefest confirmed team – Team Japspeed!!

Team Japspeed have confirmed that they will be attending Awesomefest at the end of July (29th-31st), taking part in the night Pro demo as well as the public track time (still available to buy). Shane Lynch, Paul Smith, Shane O’Sullivan and Stephen “Baggsy” Biagioni will all be in attendance bringing with them the Japspeed S15s, and of course Baggsy’s (now infamous) Impreza. There are many more drivers to be announced but the Pro line-up already includes Declan Munnelly, Lennard Wanders and Brad Hacker!

Have you bought your AwesomeFest™ 2011 tickets yet? Weekend & day tickets, and track sessions are available from the Driftworks shop now…

One thought on “Awesomefest confirmed team – Team Japspeed!!

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From the Driftworks Shop

Get the latest product releases & offers...