New blog from a gurrrl!!

Thread in 'Drifting Chat / Pictures / Videos' started by shilpabhavini, Jul 29, 2010.

1. shilpabhavini

shilpabhavini Member

Hola peoples,

I have started a new blog. Please feel free to check it out and post comments etc...

That Blog.com

Please remember I am an amateur in blogging so bare with me whilst I get to grips with the whole process.

Anyone wanting to leave their blog details relevant to mine or drifting or ladies drifting they are most welcome!!

:wave:

2. mint

mint touch my fruit

You started a blog to learn about drifting?

Hi by the way ! :)
    I'll exchange links for naked pics :p

3. Hails

Hails Chick drifter :)

"Another motive for starting this blog is to understand something I am really interested in by getting the information from those who don’t take for granted that I would know what a set of Yoko’s or Falcons are (after shooting a confused look at my other half, I now know these are tyres), amongst a whole multitude of lingo that frankly, if I’d have grown up learning and modifying cars, I would have no problem understanding."

Thats pretty stereotypical, it sounds like your claiming girls don't grow up around cars or listen .... I am a girl, I was brought up around cars .... I have been modifying cars since I can remember .... I can quite happily take apart a car with a little man strength (as evidently I'm not strong enough to lift a CA gearbox for long enough!)

But good luck with the blog, there certainly aren't enough girls into drifting (I suck at it btw but I try!)

4. tooley

tooley ドリフトキング

now now mint thats my mrs your asking to see pics of there:smash: :)

i will sell ....... them :D

5. Sam H

Sam H Troll Dispatch

Seconded.

6. lozza

lozza ChickFoot FTW!

I've never really gotten the 'blog' thing tbh but ok.