1985 BMW 325e 1uz swap

Thread in 'Project Cars and Builds Threads' started by 85dirty30, Oct 13, 2017.

1. 85dirty30

85dirty30 Member

Hey guys, I've been working on my E30 since I bought it a year and a half ago, went from an M20b27 to an M20b25, and for the past 10 months I've been working on a 1uz swap, I'm a full time student, and work full time, so progress is generally slow, but for now I've got a whole bunch of progress and updates will be coming weekly from here on.