Problems with ae86irl

Thread in 'Other Chat' started by DoriDave, Aug 5, 2009.

  1. EireBaz

    EireBaz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Posts:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Co. Cork, Eire
    Ive had fierce problems trying to join to.. I dont own an AE86 but im workin on it but i was trying to join so i could see if i could find info about them... Is it possible to join without owning an AE86??
     
  2. danworth

    danworth Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2005
    Posts:
    323
    Likes Received:
    0
    if you say you dont own an AE86 you wont get accepted...
     
  3. JamesAE86

    JamesAE86 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2005
    Posts:
    1,018
    Likes Received:
    0
    we're working on a buyers guide for the homepage for non members. its an owners site remember, if everyone who has an interest is let on then it becomes too messy and full of rubbish threads
     
  4. Bladerider

    Bladerider Ajudged scoundrel !!

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2004
    Posts:
    7,004
    Likes Received:
    21
    Location:
    Fresh from Intensive Care Yo !!
    Would I not be allowed to join then ??

    :D :D :D
     
  5. Damien

    Damien ~London Folk~

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Posts:
    4,826
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Hertfordshire
    A fair amount of the time there is issues with the server bandwidth allowance being exceeded.

    Also you'll be lucky to buy anything from there as none of them like to ship to the uk, they wanna keep it all to themselves. Apart from fatman and cloko... but I'm pretty sure those 2 are contactable through here...

    Yo dave... DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!
     

Share This Page