Which one to build e46 325 or s13

Thread in 'Drifting Chat / Pictures / Videos' started by NightDrive, Oct 4, 2019.

1. NightDrive

NightDrive New Member

Hello, i am new here. Very happy to find a community like this... So, the title says it all.
    I will give you some info:
    I am from EU. I am not a mechanic but am very interested (watching videos and stuff) and i am buying tools right now. I will try to work on some stuff alone as much as i can. This will be a budget built (for now) and also my daily driver. I have one small car for back up but i will use this built for daily and weekend drift/track days.